2022 Super 6 Points Championship

Wayne Harris and Larry Thomas win 2022 Super 6 Points Championship

New for 2022 is our Super 6 Points Championship. In prior years we were able to offer cash prizes to the top 3 teams competing in our Team Points Championship. This year we’re proud to offer even more guaranteed payouts by rewarding our top 6 teams in the final point standings. Below are the guaranteed payouts for our top 6 teams competing in our 2022 Super 6 Points Championship:

1st Place: $1,500 + 2 commemorative trophies + Boat #1 in Championship
2nd Place: $1,000 + Boat #2 in Championship
3rd Place: $800 + Boat #3 in Championship
4th Place: $600
5th Place:$500
6th Place: $300

Our Super 6 Points Championship is sponsored by EL Jones Development. EL Jones Development has been a partner with the Bass Challenge for 4 years! Their support for our anglers is greatly appreciated. Without them, there is no way we could reward our anglers this much.


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

1Wayne Harris / Larry Thomas928985889998551
2Tony Coley / Justin Coley10097935710094541
3James Noteboom / Chase Crocker968075719496512
4Rip Bass /709587608285479
5Brad Stain / Paul King998673519276477
6Craig Goess / Matthew Oakley819052817790471
7Brock Rouse / Sammy Barrow797358999170470
8Brian Stalls / Clark Harrington767595706984469
9Brandon Hendricks / Jon Williams717184839761467
10Josh Brown / Kyle Smith875663909569460
11Kevin Ross / Robert Gurganus895091896773459
12Dean Thompson / Steve Vann985359968653445
13Mike Cathcart / Matt Smith865566846883442
14Wayne Stallings / Justin Everett857094558353440
14Jody Wynn /737669865977440
16Luke Edwards / Tim Edwards838355795980439
17Ryan Harris / Davis Jones974982587262420
18Lee Mitchell / Charlie Allen785150767882415
19Benjamin Dillahunt / John Brookshire477851677481398
20Clayton Boyette / Allen Eure843845778172397
21Joseph Cusimano / Steven McIntosh626564459365394
22Todd Schell / Scott Grafton826648627558391
23Zeb West / Jay Haggard579649548053389
24Mike Stephens / Conner Mills737777435953382
24John Jenkins / Matt Mainhart538167397666382
26Tracey King / David Price916868395956381
27Travis Mewborn / Tanner Beaman65458394090377
28Lee Jones / Joe Giampa4739744759100366
29Thomas Dew / Brian Haddock58946164840361
30Roger Thomas / Dylan Thomas66078449064342
31Ricky Foss / George Long525247637153338
31Brandon Johnson / Eugene Foushee494354496578338
33Ronnie Carlson / John Fowler477245566453337
34Joe Daniels / Matt Howell484479525953335
35Jeff Price / Cason Price478045396053324
36Dan Leggett / Brian Sessoms563845395953290
37Samuel Hammond / JD Hammond473845395953281
38Bubba Barnett / Jeremy Miller4707008553255
39Kolby Jones / Keven Jones5104505964219
40Joseph Jernigan / Ronnie Simmons0046425953200
41Luke Farley / Robb Moore80000091171
42Alan Hawkins / Cecil Hintoon470000047

Mobile devices may scroll left and right